Lasteleht

Contact Us

Pärnu Central Library

Akadeemia 3,

80010 Pärnu

Estonia

  Phone E-mail
Director - Heinike Sinijärv 445 5708 heinike@pkr.ee
Marketing Manager - Krista Visas 445 5712 krista@pkr.ee
Chief Specialist, Library Services - Marina Jantson 445 5709 marina@pkr.ee
Chief Specialist, County Libraries - Lenna Eliste 445 5709 lenna@pkr.ee
Chief Specialist, Children's Services - Signe Peeker 445 5702 signe@pkr.ee
Youth Specialist - Laura Arum-Lääts   laura@pkr.ee
Fiction Department 445 5700 kojulaenutus@pkr.ee
Children's Department 445 5702 laste@pkr.ee
Knowledge&Non-Fiction Department 445 5705 lugemissaal@pkr.ee
Periodicals Reading Room, Internet Access Point 445 5706 lugemissaal@pkr.ee
German Reading Room 445 5704 saksa@pkr.ee
Music Department 445 5703 muusika@pkr.ee
Acquisitions Department 445 5710 komplekt@pkr.ee

Branch Libraries

Ranna Library

Phone: 443 4935

E-mail: ranna(at)pkr.ee

Papiniidu 50, 80010 Pärnu, Estonia

 

Rääma Library

Phone: 444 1415

E-mail: raama(at)pkr.ee

Kaevu 27, 80034 Pärnu, Estonia

 

Ülejoe Library

Phone: 443 2272

E-mail: ylejoe(at)pkr.ee

J. V. Jannseni 39, 80010 Pärnu, Estonia